Max Richter - Voices (Limited Edition 2LP)

In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 31/07/2020
2 LP (Clear Vinyl)

Decca are delighted to present VOICES - a brand new project from acclaimed composer, pianist, producer, and collaborator, Max Richter, to be released on July 31.

VOICES is comprised of 56 minutes (10 tracks) of material featuring orchestra, choir, solo soprano, solo violin, solo piano and electronics.

The narrated text has been adapted from the UN Declaration and is read by acclaimed US actor Kiki Layne (If Beale Street Could Talk).

Also featuring the 1949 Recording of the preamble to the declaration by Eleanor Roosevelt.

*2x 180g clear vinyl*
*Textured pink inner bags*
Side A
1. All Human Beings
2. Origins
3. Journey Piece
Side B
1. Chorale
2. Hypocognition
3. Prelude 6

Side A
1. Murmuration
2. Cartography
Side B
1. Little Requiems
2. Mercy
Secure Payments with: