Our Planet (2LP)

In stock
Product Code:
LABEL: Decca
RELEASE DATE: 05/04/2019
2 LP
‘Our Planet’, an astonishing new eight part natural history series made by the creators of the critically and popularly acclaimed series Planet Earth. The series takes viewers on an unprecedented journey through some of the world's most precious natural habitats, narrated by Sir David Attenborough. Available on Netflix on and showcasing the stunning original soundtrack, composed by Steven Price. WWF Ambassador and pop star Ellie Goulding has also co-written the final track with Price.
Disc 1
  1. This Is Our Planet
  2. The Numbers Build
  3. They Work As a Team
  4. The Importance of This River
  5. Am Ingenious Technique
  6. The Ocean Returns the Favour
  7. Mayflies
  8. Baby Blue
  9. Frozen Worlds
  10. Great Rolling Waves
  11. The Perfect Gift
Disc 2
  1. The Oceans Belong to Us All
  2. They Came Back
  3. The Mighty Mekong
  4. Where Life Gathers
  5. Chernobyl
  6. Corals
  7. Leaf Cutters
  8. This Glacial Ice
  9. A Greater Resilience
  10. The Next Twenty Years
  11. In This Together (With Ellie Goulding)
Secure Payments with: