In stock
Product Code:
Label Name:
Mercury Kx
RELEASE DATE: 24/08/2018
1 CD
"BAFTA winning artist, composer, musician and producer Olafur Arnalds hails from Iceland, and ahead of his Australian tour presents an atomospheric new album re:member. At the centre of this is the neoclassical wonder’s ground-breaking new software, Stratus, which transforms the humble piano into a unique new instrument. The music flows from beautiful piano chords through to shimmering string harmonies into a thrilling electronic finale.
""Beautiful moments of introspection and contemplative meditation"" Bible Urbaine"
1. re:member
2. unfold (ft. SOHN)
3. saman
4. Brot
5. Inconsist
6. they sink
7. Ypsilon
8. Partial
9. Momentary
10. Undir
11. ekki hugsa
12. Nyepi
Secure Payments with: