In stock
Product Code:
RELEASE DATE: 01/03/2019
1 CD
Sebastian Plano is a classically-trained composer, music producer and multi-instrumentalist based in Berlin, whose new album Verve is his most ambitious to date. Its genesis was lengthy, and its birth laborious, but it delivers what its title promises: spirit and vigour in beguiling measures, delivered by a unique voice.
1.      Abeyance
2.      Honesty
3.      Verve
4.      Last Day Of May
5.      Dancing Waters
6.      Purples
7.      One Step Slower
8.      Éxta
9.      Extrema
10.    Volant (Secret Track)
11.    Chiaroscuro (Secret Track)